European Dynamic
Positioning Conference 4 February 2020, London

European Dynamic<br /> Positioning Conference

2019 Key Speakers

Dan Endersby
Managing Director
All Offshore
Peter Robert
Business Development Manager Offshore Wind
Damen Shipyard Group
Arnstein Eknes
Segment Director, Offshore Service Vessels
Dr Steven Cargill
DP Technical Authority
& Member of MTS DP Sub Committee on Guidance & Standards
Ekkehard Stade
Global Business Stream Director,
Mission Critical Systems
Global Maritime
Carl Annessa
COO & Executive VP
Hornbeck Offshore Services
and Chairman, OSVDPA
Capt Andy Goldsmith
Technical Adviser – Marine
Kristian Ivar Řien  
Product Advisor, Product DP
Kongsberg Maritime
Sen Abhayasinghe
Group Technical Authority DP Services
London Offshore Consultants
Chad Fuhrmann
Operations Manager, North America
Maritime Assurance & Consulting 
Mark Craig
OneStep Power
Gary McKenzie
Marine Projects Manager
Seacroft Marine Consultants
Roar Opstad
Operations Director Subsea Construction
Solstad Offshore
John Flynn
Marine Superintendent
Stena Drilling
Capt John Lloyd
Chief Executive Officer
The Nautical Institute
Kurt Roar Vilhelmsen
Inge Moy
Offshore Analyst
Westshore Shipbrokers 

Brought to you by

Gold sponsor

Silver sponsor

Supporting organisation